Outstanding Program

Year	Program	Teacher	Regional Winner
2018	Vallivue	Ray Shirts and Carly Gerwig	
2019			
2020	Cambridge	Amy Nichols and Jodi Mink	
2021	Jerome	Nicole Lebsack, Tom Clifton, Alan Willmore	
2022	American Falls	Bret Kindall and Marc Beitia	
2023	Troy	Sam Hoffman	

Outstanding Ag Education Teacher

Teacher

- 2018 Jodie Mink Cambridge High School
- 2019 Marc Beitia American Falls High School yes

School

- 2020 Nicole Lebsack Jerome High School yes
- 2021 None

Year

- 2022 Ray Shirts Valivue
- 2023 Sam Hoffman Troy

Outstanding Early Career

Year	Teacher	School	Regional Winner
2018	Kya Vines	Mountain Home High School	
2019	Alan Willmore	Jerome High School	Yes
2020	Sam Hoffman	Troy High School	
2021	Michelle Aoi	Wendell	
2022	Kelsie Peterson	Melba	
2023	Michelle Aoi	Jerome	

Outstanding Teacher Mentor

Year	Teacher	School	Regional Winner
2018	Robert Hale	Rigby High School	
2019			
2020	Alan Heikkila	Meridian High School	
2021	None		
2022	None		
2023	Pat Dixon	Madison High School	

Lifetime Achievement

Year	Individual	School	Regional Winner
2008	Larry Church	Fruitland	
2018	Jim Summers	Westside High School	Yes
2019	Sue Poland	Homedale High School	Yes
2020	Steve Wilder	Meridian High school	Yes
2021	Dan Sample	Meridian High school	Yes
2022	Tom Clifton	Jerome High School	Yes
2023	Joe Blackstock	Kuna High School	

Outstanding Service Citation

Year	Individual	School	Regional Winner
2018	Dr. Jim Connors	University of Idaho	Yes
2019	Steve Wilder	Meridian High School	Yes
2020	Marc Beitia	Ameridan Falls High School	Yes
2021	Larry Church	Fruitland High School	
2022	Joe Blackstock	Kuna High School	
2023	Tom Clifton	Jerome	Yes

Outstanding Cooperation Year Cooperation

Regional Winner

- 2018 Culver's of Twin Falls Yes
- 2019 Idaho Farm Bureau
- 2020 College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Yes
- 2021 None
- 2022 None
- 2023 None

Ideas Unlimited

Year	Individual	School	R
2018	Travis Edwards	Kuna High School	
2019	Daniel Knapp	Hagerman High School	
2020	Trent VanLeuven	Mackey High School	
2021	Jennifer Cummins	Filer	
2022	Kelsey Williams	Meridian	
2023	Matt Ross	Kendrick High School	

Regional Winner

Teacher Turn the Key

		······,
	Year	Individual
	2017	Julie Smith
	2018	Sam Hoffman
	2019	Katie Wells
	2020	Kelsey Bender
	2021	Kylee Fisher
	2022	Bret Kindall
	2023	Mckenna Ford

School

Bonners Ferry High School Troy High School Preston High School Blackfoot High School Nampa High School American Falls Meridian

Outstanding Post-Secondary Program

Year	Program	Regional Winner
2018	University of Idaho	Yes
2019	None	
2020	None	
2021	None	
2022	None	
2023	None	

Outstanding Administration

Year	Individual	Program
2018		
2019		Murtaugh
2020		
2021	Dale Layne	Jerome
2022		
2023		