Awards Committee Year ___2015_____

Chair: ____Heather Hopkins _____

In Attendance:

Dawn Holmes Will Shumaker Amy Nichols Renee Peugh Don Bird Brandon Hoxie Heather Hopkins

Review minutes & action items:

Reviewed See Below

Review 30 Minute Club Applicants:

Name	Certificate	Sticker
Jaysa Fillmore		Х
Jesse Miller		Х
Travis Edwards	X	
Daniel Billington		Х
Sam Condie	X	
Stuart Nesbitt		Х
Marc Beitia		Х
David Ross	X	
Dawn Holmes		Х
Shawn Dygert		Х
Josette Nebeker		Х
Janna Volkers	X	
Katie Cooper	X	

Sire/Dam	Progeny	Certificate
Steve Wilder	Casandra Zufelt	Grand Sire
Joe Blackstock	Casandra Zufelt	Sire
Shawn Dygert	Casandra Zufelt	Sire
Travis Edwards	Casandra Zufelt	Sire
Robert Hale	Alan Willmore	Sire
Kyle Stapleton	Katie Mosman	Sire
Daniel Knapp	Joe Maxwell	Sire
Don Bird	Whitney Tuckett	Sire
Jim Summers	Mark Roberts	Sire
Steve Wilder	Renee Peugh	Sire
Steve Wilder	Lorraine Wikoff	Sire
Jack Blattner	Renee Peugh	Sire
Jack Blattner	Lorraine Wikoff	Sire
Trish Stokes	Lorraine Wikoff	Dam

Review Proven Sire Awards:

Review Years of Service:

5 Years Billie Jo Blackson Jake Landon Tyson Smith Vince Wray

10 Years

Pat Dixon

15 Years

Randall Hillman Kyle Stapleton

20 Years

Steve Braun Heather Hopkins David Ross

25 Years Watches

Shawn Dygert

30 Years Tom Clifton

35 Years Bill Dean Steve Wilder

40 Years

45 Years

Reviewed NAAE Awards:

Outstanding Young Member: Outstanding Teacher: Outstanding Program: Teacher Turn the Key: Outstanding Service Citation:

Reviewed Norco Inspirational Teacher:

Determined for next year

Reviewed Written Timeline for Award Applications:

NAAE Ideas Unlimited Applications should be postmarked and addressed to the IVATA State President by March 1^{st}

NAAE Applications should be postmarked by April 1st or hand delivered to IVATA State President on or before the end of SLC registration.

Year __2016_____ Chair: Heather Hopkins